●∘◦❀◦∘●𝓟𝓸𝓷𝓭𝓮𝓻 7●∘◦❀◦∘●

Kia Ora bloggers back with another ponder as you all know today is ponder 7 going on with the title I hope you enjoy this blog post and we shall get started!

I would be the size of a bug and my explanation is that if you were to be a size of a whale you would be to big to do anything and I don’t think they don’t have that kind of big clothing 🤣 anyways as I said I would be the size of a bug but I know I am putting my life to risk but I think it would be fun to just walk around without anyone seeing me or maybe they could. Anyways we shall move on to the question of the day!

The question of the day is would you be the size of a bug or would you be the size of a whale explain! Blog ya later, Peti

One thought on “●∘◦❀◦∘●𝓟𝓸𝓷𝓭𝓮𝓻 7●∘◦❀◦∘●

  1. Kia Ora Peti Cartell here and I really like your post about the would you rather and I would probably be the size of a ant because If I was the size of a whale I would be way too big. Blog you later

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *