๐Ÿง ๐Ÿ€๐“Ÿ๐“ธ๐“ท๐“ญ๐“ฎ๐“ป 9๐Ÿ€๐Ÿง 

Kia Ora bloggers back with another ponder and as you know today is ponder 9 telling by the title we shall get started on today’s blog post or should I say ponder๐Ÿ˜‚

If I would choose between Very Smart or Very Lucky I would choose very smart because just because your lucky you won’t get ahead in life but if you are smart I think people would accept you in a job because you are most likely to get a job than to get a job from being lucky. another reason is smart can help you in a competition like maths and other subjects just like that! we shall move on to the question of the day!

The question of the day is would you be very smart or very lucky? I hope you enjoyed this ponder Blog ya later, Peti

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *